LAST RECORD FAIR OF THE YEAR, POP BRIXTON - SATURDAY 15TH DECEMBER

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
House of Vinyl Gets InkedRead More
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 10:12:28 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett Tattoo, record fair, event,
The Spin with NicetraxUKRead More
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 15:34:25 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
The Spin with Ryan RossRead More
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 09:22:15 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett DJ, techno, Ryan Ross, South Wales,
Record Fairs 2018Read More
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 08:58:37 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett record fair, Twickenham, Near Mint, 93 Feet East, Pop Brixton, vinyl,
The Spin with David PerryRead More
Monday, 10 September 2018 17:54:45 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett art, artist, interview, Acid Vinyl Junkies, David Perry,
Twickenham Record Fair 15th SeptemberRead More
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 10:17:59 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett record fair, Twickenham,
Twickenham Record Fair Saturday 18th AugustRead More
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 10:35:02 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
Twickenham Record Fair Saturday 21st JulyRead More
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 13:06:13 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
House of Vinyl Chart - Best of May's Techno DropRead More
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 15:45:46 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
House of Vinyl Chart - Record Store Day 2018 ReleasesRead More
Friday, 27 April 2018 14:10:15 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
Our new review series is going to be a bit different to what you’re used to.Read More
Thursday, 12 April 2018 14:04:28 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
House of Vinyl Chart - Top Sellers Of 2018 So Far.....Read More
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 18:34:41 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
House of Vinyl Chart - End of Year FavouritesRead More
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 09:30:35 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
House of Vinyl Chart - Christmas GiftsRead More
Saturday, 16 December 2017 10:35:51 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
House of Vinyl Chart - Limited Edition & Box SetsRead More
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 16:08:02 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
House of Vinyl Chart - Things You Need TodayRead More
Friday, 24 November 2017 11:43:56 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
House of Vinyl Chart - Latest Releases - w/c 20th November 2017Read More
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 09:49:46 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett

House of Vinyl has been featured in the first issue of brand new music industry magazine Music Geeks UK. Check out our feature 'Now, How Do I Start Collecting Vinyl?' found on pages 60-61. The 70+ page magazine includes a variety of special features on festivals, music industry campaign #safety4womenatgigs, new music, interviews and much more... Music Geeks Magazine is now available via issuu for the first couple of weeks. However, the print edition will be available at the end of the month to purchase via the website http://musicgeeks.co.uk

#MGeeksUK

Read More
Friday, 15 September 2017 13:06:04 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett

Thanks to Leed's based blogger and influencer, Jamie Sowden, for the write up!

http://www.jamiesowden.com/2017/08/house-of-vinyls.html

www.jamiesowden.com

Read More
Thursday, 14 September 2017 12:59:03 Europe/London By Emma-Louise Bennett
Welcome to House of VinylRead More
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 15:35:55 Europe/London By Keith Matthews